jump to navigation

Never write-off anyone in life November 5, 2011

Posted by aglakadam in Management.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Never write-off anyone in life

I have been a keen cricket enthusiast right from my school days.  It’s an all together different fact that I was never considered as a useful cricket player by my friends. In those day’s children who were not considered good either at batting or at bowling but still insisted to play along with others on the ground were asked to stand behind the stumps or at short mid on or at third man position. When the number of players were more than 11 I had to sit in the pavilion and do the score counting job. As such most of the times I used to play as a wicket keeper and never bothered about the partial treatment being given to me.  I loved the game and used to enjoy it a lot.

I share an incidence which turned around my image as a cricketer in my locality.

…………………..  Complete write-up in my forthcoming book…. for announcement on the book title and launch, pl keep visiting www.aglakadam.com  ……………………………………… 

Failure should be considered as a relearning detour.

Feedback : Ajit Varwandkar

 Email : md@fsindia.in

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

